Home / freejobalert / Karnataka Primary Teacher Recruitment 2019 – Apply Online for 10611 Graduate Primary Teacher Posts

Karnataka Primary Teacher Recruitment 2019 – Apply Online for 10611 Graduate Primary Teacher Posts

Directorate of Primary Education, Karnataka has released notification for the recruitment of 10611 Graduate Primary Teacher vacancies. Candidates who are interested may apply Online from 11-03-2019 to 20-03-2019. Other details like Age, Educational Qualification, Selection Process & How to apply are given below


10611 jobs Found

Graduate Primary Teacher Positions in Directorate of Primary Education, Karnataka. Full Details About Karnataka Primary Education Notification in brief.

Karnataka Primary Education Recruitment Details
Post NameGraduate Primary Teacher
Total No. of Posts10611
CategoryKarnataka Jobs
Registration Dates11-03-2019 to 20-03-2019
Official Websiteschooleducation.kar.nic.in

Educational Qualifications: Applicants who have completed Graduate from a recognized Institute for Karnataka Primary Education Recruitment 2019.

Place of Job: Karnataka

Age Limit: Between 23 Years to 35 Years. (Please check the official Notification for details age limit)

Salary Details: Rs. 21700 to 35400/-Per Month

Selection Process: District Level Written Test, Shortlisting, Interview

Application Fee: Refer Notification

How to Apply:

Eligible and Interested candidates can Apply online from official Website schooleducation.kar.nic.in or the link Given below this Article before Last Date i.e., 20-03-2019

Important Dates:

Starting date for submission of application: 11-03-2019

Closing date for submission of application: 20-03-2019

Important Links:

Official Notification: Click Here

Online Application: Click Here

Notification for filling up graduate primary school teachers (6 to 8 class) posts by 2018-19 through direct recruitment through district level competitive examination – Bangalore North [92] Bangalore North [.08] Bangalore South [92%] Bangalore South [.08] Bagalkot The suit Dharwad Gadag Hassan Haveri Kodagu Kolar Mandya Mysore Belgaum Ramanagaram Shimoga Tumkur | Madhugiri Udupi Karwar Sirsi Bijapur Chikkodi Bangalore Rural Chamarajanagar Chikkaballapur Chikmagalur Chitradurga South Kannada Bellary [80%] Bellary [20%] Bidar [80%] Bidar [20%] Artillery [80%] Artillery [20%] Koppal [80%] Koppal [20%] Raichur [80%] Raichur [20%] | Yadagiri [80%] Yadgir [20%] .

Related Posts

Check Also

AP 10th Hall Tickets 2020 (Online) Manabadi BSE AP SSC Hall Ticket Download @bse.ap.gov.in

ContentsBSE AP Hall Tickets 2020 @ bseap.orgBSE AP 10th Class/SSC ASE Admit Card 2020BSE AP …