Big Boss season 6 Telugu Online voting (2nd Week) Online Voting Results LIVE


Bigg Boss Season 6 has begun, and viewers may cast their votes via the online poll, missed call service, or Hotstar App. For the third time in a row, actor Akkineni Nagarjuna will host Bigg Boss Telugu 6. Complete information about Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 6 can be seen here. All 19 candidates who were chosen have been segregated in their own homes in Hyderabad. The team will keep watch over them with 60 cameras placed throughout the entire house throughout the course of their 100-day stay. Online and missed calls are the two ways viewers can register to vote.

The second week of Bigg Boss 6 Telugu has successfully underway. This program officially began on September 4, 2022. Notably, Nagarjuna hosts the program. The Bigg Boss Season 6 is currently available on Disney + Hotstar and Star Maa. Unexpectedly, no eliminations occurred from the Week 1 nomination list. There may therefore be a prospect for a double eviction this coming weekend. Big Boss 6 Telugu Elimination is going on

 Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Nominations List – Elimination Week 2 (12-09-2022)


Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 6 Online Voting 2022

  1. Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Voting through Hotstar app
  2. Go to the Hotstar app,  Search ‘Bigg Boss Telugu 
  3. Click on the candidate whom you wish to vote
  4. Select the number of votes (maximum of 10 votes).
  5. Click Submit.
  6. Your Votes have been successfully submitted to Star Maa TV.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 6 Missed Call

Simply place a missed call to the listed mobile number to save your favourite Telugu Bigg Boss 6 contestant. The Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Vote Missed Call Number for the nominees is shown below. Each competitor gets a unique number. All you have to do is leave a missed call at a participant’s designated number. Simply look for the participant voting number on your phone, ring it, and then call Bigg Boss Telugu to report a missed call. Your vote will be taken into account for that contestant.

Step 1: Search Your Favourite Bigg Boss Telugu Contestant Missed Call Number.
Step 2: Dial it.
Step 3: Give Missed Call to That Number.
Step 4: Your Vote Is Submitted.

Following are the contestant Missed call Numbers for Bigg Boss Telugu Vote.

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Contestant Missed Call Numbers are given below Following are the contestant Missed call Numbers for Bigg Boss Telugu Vote. The Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants’ Weekly Status Will Also Be Updated Here.

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Contestant list

The below are the Telugu Bigg Boss contestants list.

  • Marina Abraham
  • Rohit Sahni
  • Bala Aditya
  • Vasanthi Krishnan
  • Shaani Salmon
  • Inaya Sulthana
  • Raj Shekar
  • Arohi Rao
  • LV Revanth
  • Keerthi Bhat
  • Chalanki Chanti
  • Srihan
  • Adi Reddy
  • RJ Surya
  • Faima Sheik
  • Neha Chowdary
  • Sudeepa Pinky
  • Sri Satya
  • Arjun Kalyan
  • Geetu Royal
  • Abhinaya Shree

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Vote Missed Call Numbers

Sr No. Contestant Name Missed Call Status
1 Adi Reddy 7288877617 Competing
2 Bala Aditya 7288877611 Competing
3 Arjun Kalyan 7288877607 Competing
4 Arohi Rao 7288877619 Competing
5 Abhinaya Sree 7288877609 Competing
6 Chalaki Chanti 7288877605 Competing
7 Faima 7288877616 Competing
8 Geetu Royal 7288877608 Competing
9 Inaya Sultana 7288877614 Competing
10 Keerthi Bhat 7288877601 Competing
11 Rohit & Marina Sahni 7288877610 Competing
12 Shani Salmon 7288877613 Competing
13 Neha Chowdary 7288877604 Competing
14 Revanth 7288877620 Competing
15 Sri Satya 7288877606 Competing
16 Shrihan 7288877603 Competing
17 Sudeepa Pinky 7288877602 Competing
18 RJ Surya 7288877615 Competing
19 Raja Shekar 7288877618 Competing
20 Vasanthi Krishnan 7288877612 Competing



Leave a Comment