Home / States / Andhra Pradesh / APPSC Upcoming Notifications 2018-19 : Exam Dates Calendar for Group 1A/1B, 2, Group 4

APPSC Upcoming Notifications 2018-19 : Exam Dates Calendar for Group 1A/1B, 2, Group 4

Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission has released tentative calender of its notifications and Exams to be held during 2017 and 2018. You may find the same in its official website @ https://www.psc.ap.gov.in/

APPSC Year Calendar 2018-19

Sr. No.Posts NameDate of NotificationScreening TestAPPSC Exam Calendar 2018-19
1Asst., Executive Engineers in various Engineering ServiceJuly/August, 201715.10.2017 (Sunday)03.02.2018 , 04.02.2018 (Saturday & Sunday)
2Asst., Motor Vehicle Inspector in Transport Dept.,July/August, 201729.10.2017 (Sunday)
3Drug Inspector in Drug Control Administration
4Asst., Hydrologist in Ground Water Dept.,
5Legislature Officer in A.P Legislature Secretariat Service Rules
6Town Planning and Building oversears Town & Country PlanningJuly/August, 201712.11.2017 (Sunday)17.03.2018 (Saturday)
7Asst., Architecture Draftsmen in Town & Country Planning Sub. Services Surveyors in A.P. Town & Country Planning Sub. Services.July/August, 201718.11.2017 (Saturday)
8Asst., Librarian Grade. II A.P Registrar of Publication Sub-service
9Govt., Polytechnic LecturersAugust/ September, 201710.11.2017 (Friday)
10Group – IV ServicesAugust/ September, 201710.12.2017 (Sunday)25.04.2018 (Wednesday)
11English Reporters Urdu ReportersAugust/ September, 201715.12.2017 (Friday)
12Assistant Public Relation Officer Information & Public Relation
13Export Promotion Officer A.P. Industries & Commerce Dept.,
14Dy. Superintendent of Police (Communication) in A.P. Police Service
15Jr. Scientific Officer Director General of A.P Drugs Control Administration,
16AYUSHi)Medical Officer (Homoeo)

ii) Medical Officer(Unani)

iii)Medical Officer(Ayurveda)

iv)Lecturers (Homoeo)

v)Lecturers(Ayurveda) in various medical services

August/ September, 201716.12.2017 (Saturday)
17A.P Vaidya Vidhana Parishad Civil Asst., Surgeons Gynecology Pediatrics Anesthesia Specialists OthersAugust/ September, 201716.12.2017 (Saturday)
18Asst., Director of Marketing, Marketing Service Dept.,August/ September, 201725.11.2017 (Saturday)
19Dental Assistants Surgeons PH&FW Dept., Director of A.P.25.11.2017 (Saturday)
20Assistant Electrical Inspector25.11.2017 (Saturday)
21Jr. Lecturers21.01.2018 (Sunday)27.04.2018 (Friday)
22Hostel Welfare Officers in TW Dept.,September/ October, 201727.01.2018 (Saturday)
23Sr. Stenographers
24Welfare Organizers Sainik Welfare Dept.,
25District probation Officers Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
26Intake Probationer Officer Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
27Asst. Engineers in various Engineering services07.01.2018 (Sunday)10.05.2018 11.05.2018 (Thursday & Friday)
28Group – I Services IA /IBOctober/ November 201725.03.2018 (Sunday)23.07.2018(Monday) 25.07.2018(Wed’day) 27.07.2018( Friday ) 29.07.2018(Sunday) 31.07.2018(Tuesday) 02.08.2018 (Thursday
29Jr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing24.05.2018 (Thursday)
30Sr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing
31Asst., Telugu Translators Secretary of State Legislature
32Food Inspector Public Health Labs & Food (Health)Admn
33Inspector of Boilers in A.P. Boiler Services
34Jr. Translators Director of Translation Dept.,
35Asst., Training Officer Director of Employment and Training
36Group – II ServicesNovember/ December, 201715.04.2018 (Sunday)01.09.2018(Saturday) 02.09.2018(Sunday)
37Degree College LecturersNovember/ December, 201722.02.2018 (Thursday)
38Reader Grade – II in A.P Registration of Publication Sub ServicesDecember 2017/ January, 201802.03.2018 (Friday)
39Archivist in A.P State Archivist and Research Institute
40Research Assistant A.P. State and Research Institute
41Technical Asst., in Police Transport Organization
42Panchayat SecretaryDecember 2017/ January, 201813.05.2018 (Sunday)22.09.2018 (Saturday)
Related Posts

Check Also

Assam Postal Circle GDS Recruitment 2019:: 919 Gramin Dak Sevak, MTS, Postman Posts

ContentsAssam Postal Circle Recruitment 2019 DetailsVacancy Details of Assam Postal Circle Jobs 2019Eligibility CriteriaHow to …